Weekly Bookish Round-up 01/10/17

Posted: October 1, 2017 in Books
Tags: , , , , , ,

What I am reading:

“I Heart Christmas” by Lindsey Kelk

What I have finished reading this week:

“I Heart London” by Lindsey Kelk

Other Bookish Things:

I was given £10 gift voucher by a friend for my birthday earlier in September so I ordered a bunch of books! The Lindsey Kelk book is one I’ve been looking forward to for ages and the others just sounded good!

2017-10-01-13-39-39.jpg

Non-bookish Things:

I’m dreading Christmas – the build up has already begun and it’s depressing! A Christmas tree has appeared in my office this week and I don’t know why! When I went out with my family tonight, I spotted a Christmas tree in someone’s living room…. it’s way too early, people!

Leave a Reply

