Harry Potter 30 Day Challenge – Day 19

Posted: August 19, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
19 – Funniest quote
“Why are you worrying about You-Know-Who? You should be worrying about U-No-Poo – The Constipation Sensation that’s gripping the nation!”

This statement is on one of the posters in the window of Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes – I couldn’t stop laughing for ages when I first read it!

Harry Potter 30 Day Challenge (via “I didn’t put my name in that cup, I don’t want eternal glory.” on Facebook)

Leave a Reply

