Harry Potter 30 Day Challenge – Day 15

Posted: August 15, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,
15 – Most attractive actor or actress
Sean Biggerstaff – Oliver Wood

When the films started being released, obviously a lot of the characters (and therefore actors/actresses) were really young or old, there were none in between. I think I was too caught up in the magic to care about the attractiveness of the actors/actresses in the series, but the first actor I thought was attractive was Sean Biggerstaff, who played Oliver Wood in the first two films!

Harry Potter 30 Day Challenge (via “I didn’t put my name in that cup, I don’t want eternal glory.” on Facebook)

Leave a Reply

