Weekly Bookish Round-up 24/4/16

Posted: April 24, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

What I am reading:

“Changeling (Wicca #8)” by Cate Tiernan

What I have finished reading this week:

“The Calling (Wicca #7)” by Cate Tiernan

“Spellbound (Wicca #6)” by Cate Tiernan

“Awakening (Wicca #5)” by Cate Tiernan

“Dark Magick (Wicca #4)” by Cate Tiernan

Other Bookish Things:

I spent the best part of an hour in two separate Waterstones yesterday, having a good look at what was available and discussing books with a bookish friend. I went with a book in mind as I decided I want to read “The Shining” by Stephen King this year as it’s a book I feel I ought to read. I’ve never read any of his work and I’ve only ever watched a film version of “The Green Mile”. So I’ve now bought myself a copy of it!

Leave a Reply

