My life in Literature Meme – 2015!

Posted: January 2, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Back in 2012, I found this fun little game through Anakalian Whims, and I thought it would be interesting to try it again! As 2015 is now over, I have done my best to answer the questions with the best titles I could use, it is difficult though! Next time, I’ll make sure I read more books!

Using only books you have read this year (2015), answer these questions. Try not to repeat a book title.

Describe yourself: Red Queen

How do you feel: Divergent

Describe where you currently live: Mansfield Park

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: I Heart New York

Your favorite form of transportation: The Silver Chair

Your best friend is: The Witch’s Daughter

You and your friends are: The Girls from Corona Del Mar

What is the best advice you have to give: How To Build A Girl

What’s the weather like: Wild

You fear: The Goldfinch

Thought for the day: I Heart London

How I would like to die:  The Last Battle

My soul’s present condition: Always the Bridesmaid

I first did this in 2012 , which wasn’t great as it was a year full of unusable titles!

Comments
  1. […] off of A World of Randomness who apparently piggy-backed off me, which I’m sure I ripped off someone else at some […]

  2. Maggie says:

    Ooh, this sounds like fun. I might do it on my blog.

Leave a Reply

