What I am currently reading:

“A Tale of Two Cities” by Charles Dickens (Gone back to it as I need to get it finished!)

One Hundred Years of Solitude” by Gabriel Garcia Marquez (It’s not very exciting so far)

Harry Potter und der Stein der Weisen” by JK Rowling – the German language version of “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” (I know the story really well but reading it in German is more challenging, especially when it’s twice the size!)

What I have finished reading this week:

Red Queen” by Victoria Aveyard

Other bookish things:

Lately, I’ve become obsessed with bookish items such as t-shirts with literary quotes on them! This is just one of them!:

Deathly Hallows Story Harry Potter, Women’s T-Shirt (via Amazon.co.uk)

I really want to buy one but not sure which to get as there’s loads of great ones out there! It’ll probably be Harry Potter themed though!

Comments
  1. Geoff W says:

    That’s awesome on the German Harry Potter! I finally finished the first in Spanish last year and have plans to make my way through the second in Spanish at some point.

Leave a Reply

