One Word A Day – New Challenge!

Posted: September 1, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Welcome to September!

I got inspiration to start a new blogging challenge for this month after spotting a tiny little journal called “One Word A Day” in Waterstones at the weekend. The book has a page for each day with a space to a write one word to describe that day! I thought this idea would be great for a challenge because it’s not always easy to describe your day in one word!

“One Word A Day” – found on Waterstones.com (image via Amazon)

Basically, this challenge consists of me writing ONE word to describe my day, everyday for the whole month of September! Inevitably, the blog posts will appear in the evening once I’ve figured out what I will use to describe my day!

So keep an eye out each evening for my posts, and if you want to join me, then by all means do! These posts will also be going up on Twitter under the hashtag #OneWordADay!

Comments
  1. ellenbest24 says:

    If I only spoke one word a day my husband would be thrilled. My comments… one word are what i thought of your word on each day. I hope a psychologist doesn’t have a peek otherwise I could be sectioned. 😇😆😄

Leave a Reply

