Weekly Bookish Round-up 5/7/15

Posted: July 5, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

What I am currently reading:

“Holy Fools” by Joanne Harris

Book(s) purchased this week:

I went to my local Waterstones on my day off and had a browse! I ended up buying “Always the Bridesmaid” by Lindsey Kelk:

"Always the Bridesmaid" by Lindsey Kelk

“Always the Bridesmaid” by Lindsey Kelk

I know it sounds like a trashy romance novel, but I like her “I Heart…” series and I fancied something light hearted for a change!

Other bookish things:

My June Reading Challenge 2015 ended this week, although I didn’t complete it! My progress:

  1. Finish reading at least 2 partly-read books – Unsuccessful!
  2. Read at least 2 unread books (and finish them!) – 2 done!
  3. Re-read at least 1 book which I haven’t already read this year – in the middle of 1!
Leave a Reply

