The end of my June Reading Challenge 2015

Posted: June 30, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello!

It’s 1st July, and My June Reading Challenge 2015 officially ended yesterday!

I have to say that I didn’t complete it! These were my aims and the progress I made:

  1. Finish reading at least 2 partly-read books – Unsuccessful
  2. Read at least 2 unread books (and finish them!) – 2 done!
  3. Re-read at least 1 book which I haven’t already read this year – in the middle of 1!

At least, I’m 2 books down from the unread book pile! I’m just going to carry on the books I need to get finished!

Comments
  1. Geoff W says:

    Maybe they were partly read for a reason? Either way looks like a good month.

    • Yeah, one is “A Tale of Two Cities” which turned into a snooze-fest, and the other is “To the Letter” by Simon Garfield, which is not as good as I thought it would be!

Leave a Reply

