30 Day Book Challenge – 30th May 2015

Posted: May 30, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Day 30: “Your favourite book of all time”

I mention it a lot, but it’s still the Harry Potter series! I read it several times a year, I watch the films quite a bit and I love Harry Potter memes! The books cover all sorts of important themes and the characters are really well written. It’s the only series that I got really excited about when each book came out, and I can still remember being in primary school when we got to listen to the teacher reading “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” for the last half hour of the school day and being sad/annoyed when the end of school bell rang!

That’s the end of my 30 Day Book Challenge! I hope you enjoyed it, I know I did!

About the Challenge:

30 Day Challenge – Books (via mylittlebookblog – click photo to visit blog)

Leave a Reply

