30 Day Book Challenge – 29th May 2015

Posted: May 29, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Day 29: “A book everyone hated but you liked”

It’s kind of difficult, but I suppose I could pick the “Twilight” books because the literary world seems to think the books are awful, but they were still bestsellers. I was given the series by my friends for Christmas one year and I actually really enjoyed them! I have since read countless reviews by people who point out the flaws in the books, and if I let my critical inner English student review them, I too see the flaws in the books. I still like the books though! I don’t care if you judge me!

About the Challenge:

30 Day Challenge – Books (via mylittlebookblog – click photo to visit blog)

Leave a Reply

