Weekly Bookish Round-up 24/5/15

Posted: May 24, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

What I have been reading:

I took “Divergent” by Veronica Roth with me on holiday and finished it this afternoon! I will write a review for it soon, but for now I’ll just say that it was OK but it wasn’t one of the best books I’ve ever read.

Other bookish things:

I’m entering the last week of my 30 Day Book Challenge for this month. The questions seem to be getting harder now!

Other things (unrelated to books):

I have just spent this week on holiday in Croatia! It was really hot and sunny, although it did rain for 2 days. It’s the furthest south I’ve been and it was way hotter than anything I’ve experienced before but it was beautiful!

Leave a Reply

