30 Day Book Challenge – 21st May 2015

Posted: May 21, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Day 21: “The first novel you remember reading”

I’ve always read a lot of books, and I read so many when I was young that I can’t remember a lot of them, and certainly not the first I read! I suspect it could have been a Famous Five book as I adored Enid Blyton when I was first reading “proper” books! (Although I was told by a teacher that I needed to read more than just Enid Blyton because I was obsessed!) Maybe “Five on a Treasure Island” because it is great and I actually re-read it not long ago!

“Five on a Treasure Island” by Enid Blyton

About the Challenge:

30 Day Challenge – Books (via mylittlebookblog – click photo to visit blog)

Leave a Reply

