30 Day Book Challenge – 10th May 2015

Posted: May 10, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Day 10: “A book that reminds you of home”

I would probably go with Beatrix Potter’s tales such as “The Tale of Peter Rabbit” (I’ve already used “Swallows and Amazons on Day 2!). They’re set in the Lake District where I have lived most of my life, and they just remind me of home!

“The Tale of Peter Rabbit” by Beatrix Potter (via Goodreads)

About the Challenge:

30 Day Challenge – Books (via mylittlebookblog – click photo to visit blog)

Leave a Reply

