30 Day Book Challenge – 8th May 2015

Posted: May 8, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Day 8: “Most overrated book”

I have to choose “Fifty Shades of Grey”. It is utter rubbish! I know it’s fan-fiction of “Twilight” but, let’s face it, “Twilight” is way better! Ana is annoying and pathetic, the story is practically non-existent, and you just read it waiting for the sex scenes which are actually the most interesting bits. It’s just not a good piece of writing. I don’t care how popular it is! I only read the first book, having spent the whole wretched time I spent reading it thinking “why on Earth did I buy this book?” and then I certainly didn’t fancy watching the film!

“Fifty Shades of Grey” by E.L. James

About the Challenge:

30 Day Challenge – Books (via mylittlebookblog – click photo to visit blog)

Leave a Reply

