My Dream Library #1

Posted: April 28, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

This is a new series of blog posts where I will be posting images of what my Dream Library could look like. Obviously, it will consist of books, but the way they are laid out is important too!

Amazing home library (via Pinterest)

This one is amazing! If I had that much room and that many books, I would definitely attempt this! I do wonder how I would ever get it organised into alphabetical order though: I’d be doing it for weeks!

Comments
  1. Geoff W says:

    That would be awesome!

  2. mikeytbull says:

    Haha! That’s pretty cool – bit high though!

Leave a Reply

