Weekly Bookish Round-up 1/3/15

Posted: March 1, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

This a new series of posts which I’ve come up with to wrap up my week!

What I am reading:

This morning, I (finally) finished “The Goldfinch” by Donna Tartt!

Books I want to buy:

“The Chronicles of Narnia” by CS Lewis – I saw a full set in The Works for about £7 and wish I’d bought it! It’s the same design as my old set, which I stupidly got rid of when I was a teenager and now wish I’d kept it!

Favourite bookish thing of the week:

I finished my Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge yesterday!

Thoughts on my mind (not necessarily book-related):

I started a new job on Monday, so it’s been an intense week with an overload of new information!

Comments

Leave a Reply

