Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge – Day 15

Posted: February 15, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Day 15 of my Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge! (Click the link for more information)

15. Children’s Book:
"The Tale of Peter Rabbit" by Beatrix Potter

“The Tale of Peter Rabbit” by Beatrix Potter

I’ve loved Beatrix Potter’s books since I was little and I still have my original full set (the only books which have survived many book culls through my life)! I love Peter Rabbit because he is the best-loved character, which is why I chose this title!

Comments
  1. mikeytbull says:

    Yes, I love these books too. My favourite was always Squrrel Nutkin. 🙂

Leave a Reply

