Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge – Day 14

Posted: February 14, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Day 14 of my Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge! (Click the link for more information)

14. Romance:
"Funny Valentine" by Amy Jenkins

“Funny Valentine” by Amy Jenkins

I chose this novel because it was one of the first slightly trashy romantic books that I’ve ever bought. I’m not really a huge fan of so-called “chick lit” but I really like this one. It’s appropriate for Valentine’s Day being called “Funny Valentine” and is nice and easy to read. It’s a different sort of love story in that it isn’t soppy and doesn’t make you want to throw up!

If you want to read my review of it, click here!

Leave a Reply

