Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge – Day 4

Posted: February 4, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

It’s Day 4 of my Bookish Photo-a-day Challenge! (Click the link for more information)

4. Antagonist:
Lord Voldemort

Lord Voldemort

I know it’s an obvious choice, but I was watching “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1” last night, so I decided that Voldemort was a good antagonist to pick! He is like the Hitler of the wizarding world and he is just a horrible villain! (Sorry, the photo quality is rubbish!)

Comments
  1. mikeytbull says:

    Ha! I had considered this too… (bit predictable…), although I found a good one to post in the end.

Leave a Reply

