October Reading Challenge 2014

Posted: October 1, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I have decided to mix up my reading material for October as I’ve been struggling with the books I’ve been reading lately. I constantly keep going back to old favourites after reading something more challenging. Mostly, I think I’m just choosing some slightly rubbish books. It’s also not inspiring me to blog as often as I should be!

So, I have decided to set the following goals for October:

  1. Finish one of the books I’m still reading.
  2. Read a classic novel which I have never tried before.
  3. Read a play.
  4. Read the newest book on my shelf.
  5. Read some poetry.

I think that will be enough to keep me going!

Comments
  1. Geoff W says:

    That’s A LOT to read in a month! Good luck 😀

Leave a Reply

