My 3 Year Blog Anniversary!

Posted: October 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

Today marks 3 whole years since i first started this blog!

I can’t believe I’ve managed to keep this blog going for so long! I am pleased as well though: it has been a great outlet for all my bookish interests!

This week i hit 6000 all-time views, which i’m quite pleased about because it means people are actually interested in the things i write about!

Thank you to those who follow me already, and welcome to those who have only just discovered me!

I’ve got more posts lined up for the next few weeks so keep your eyes on this space!

xx

Comments
  1. Maggie says:

    Congratulations on your blogiversary!

  2. Geoff W says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

