Blog changes

Posted: January 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello!

As it’s a new year, i’ve decided to update my blog!

My blog address is now aworldofrandomness.wordpress.com to match the blog name, so if you want to keep up to date with me and my blog, this is the address to use!

I have also rejigged the menus so its a bit easier to navigate the blog!

I may change the theme of my blog at some point as i’m a little bored with it, but i haven’t decided yet!

Hope you are all having a good start to 2012, and i will be back soon with some more book-related posts!

Comments
  1. katemeadows says:

    Hi, Emma. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and for “liking” it. Congratulations on recently earing your degree. You are brave to be going into book publishing now, but I think it’s also a really exciting time to be in the industry. So much is changing! I look forward to stopping back here often to read your takes on the digital revolution, and perhaps to help me make sense of just what is going with the transition from print to e-books. Will print ever die? I don’t think so. But it’s a topic I could discuss all day, probably. It’s so interesting.

    Did you get your degree at UCLA? I couldn’t quite tell – looked like there was another letter in there? I live in the LA area – that’s why I’m curious.

    Thanks again for stopping by my blog. I hope to “see” you again soon!

    Kate

    • bluebookbelle says:

      Hello!
      I got my degree from UCLAN – University of Central Lancashire (in the United Kingdom!). Its so tough trying to find a job in publishing at the moment, but i’m keeping on top of new developments in digital! I could discuss the topic of whether print will die or not all day too! 😀
      Your blog is interesting, i will try to visit more often!
      Thankyou for visiting my blog!
      Emma

Leave a Reply

