Influences in English vocabulary

Image via Wikipedia

Today’s question: What genre of non-fiction books do you own most of?
English Language books

– I studied English Language as part of my joint honours undergrad degree (the other half being English Literature), so i own a couple of English Language books…. the biggest being my copy of “The Cambridge Encyclopedia of the English Language” by David Crystal! I quite like learning about languages and linguistics, so its nice to have something besides my literature books.

Leave a Reply

