My May Reading Challenge

Posted: May 1, 2012 in Books and their issues, Random stuff
Tags: , , ,

I decided that i should do another Challenge on my blog this month, but wasn’t sure if i fancied doing another daily Challenge so i have come up with the idea of setting myself a few books to read this month.

I have quite a few books lying around which i need to finish, some which i need to start reading, and so on. So here is my May Reading Challenge:

  1. Finish at least 3 books which i have started reading and not finished, and maybe haven’t got back to reading in ages.
  2. Read one classic novel.
  3. Re-read a favourite book.
  4. Read a book which has been turned into a film….
  5. … and watch the film adaptation of it.
  6. Read a book which you have always wanted to read but never got around to.

I think that is a sufficient list to keep me going!

Keep checking my blog for updates!

Leave a Reply

